Bestuur

Thomas Aelbrecht

Voorzitter, webmaster & Club API

voorzitter@aquariuslebbeke.be

Ronald Cool

Secretaris

secretaris@aquariuslebbeke.be

Christophe Pauwels

Penningmeester

penningmeester@aquariuslebbeke.be

Annie Bijloos

Hoofdtrainster

annie.bijloos@aquariuslebbeke.be

Medewerkers

Marc Van Nuffel

Ledenbeheer

ledenbeheer@aquariuslebbeke.be

Alex Van Den Bremt

Sportsecretaris

sportsecretaris@aquariuslebbeke.be

Geert Wuytack

Meewerkend lid

Manuela Moran Y Enriquez

Meewerkend lid

Isabelle Dewit

Meewerkend lid

Guy Claeys

Meewerkend lid

Jérôme Schepers

Meewerkend lid

Dries Meskens

Meewerkend lid