Bestuur

Thomas Aelbrecht

Voorzitter, webmaster & Club API

voorzitter@aquariuslebbeke.be


Ronald Cool

Secretaris

secretaris@aquariuslebbeke.be


Christophe Pauwels

Penningmeester

penningmeester@aquariuslebbeke.be


Annie Bijloos

Hoofdtrainster

annie.bijloos@aquariuslebbeke.be


Medewerkers

Isabelle Dewit

Ledenbeheer

ledenbeheer@aquariuslebbeke.be


Alex Van Den Bremt

Sportsecretaris

sportsecretaris@aquariuslebbeke.be


Guy Claeys

Meewerkend lid


Dries Meskens

Verantwoordelijke Sportzwemmers

sportzwemmers@aquariuslebbeke.be