Bestuur

Om één van onze bestuursleden te contacteren:

azl_icon_person

Hans VAN HAUTEGHEM

 

Voorzitter

voorzitter@aquariuslebbeke.be

azl_icon_person

Ronald COOL

 

Secretaris

secretaris@aquariuslebbeke.be

azl_icon_person

Christophe PAUWELS

 

Penningmeester

penningmeester@aquariuslebbeke.be

 

Annie BIJLOOS

 

hoofdtrainer

Contacteer Annie.

Medewerkers

azl_icon_person

Marc VAN NUFFEL

 

Ledenbeheer

ledenbeheer@aquariuslebbeke.be

azl_icon_person Alex VAN DEN BREMT

 

Sportsecretaris

sportsecretaris@aquariuslebbeke.be

azl_icon_person Lieve HUYSSE

 

Evenementen

evenementen@aquariuslebbeke.be

Thomas Aelbrecht

 

Vertegenwoordiger trainers & Club API

thomasaelbrecht@live.com